Indianapolis Public Schools is proud to honor our 2007 Hall of Fame inductees.
Jack O. Hensley
David N. Baker
Judy O'Bannon
Dr. Robert W. Schrier
Frank J. Anderson
Betty H. Wilson
Stephen A. Stitle
Anita J. Harden
Anita L. DeFrantz
Lacy M. Johnson
Derrick Burks
Rosevelt Colvin III
Dr. Robert W. Schrier

Thomas Carr Howe High School
Class of 1953


Professor of Medicine, is the former chairman of the Department of Medicine at the University of Colorado School of Medicine, and Head of the Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension. He has been president of the Association of American Physicians, the American Society of Nephrology, the National Kidney Foundation, and the International Society of Nephrology. He is the author of more than 800 scientific papers. Inducted into the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame in 2004.

© Copyright 2013 Indianapolis Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.